Udvalg for kaninmatcher

Henning Doktor
Formand for kaninudvalget
doktor@privat.dk
20 30 73 31
Anders Teilgaard

teilgaard@youmail.dk
60 54 69 63
Mogens Mondrup

skolegade7@get2net.dk
46 32 52 24
Gitte Grønbech

jggroenbech@gmail.com
46 37 25 25
Bente Troest

Bente.Troest@tdcadsl.dk
46 40 22 07
Ingelise Steensen

i.steensen@hotmail.com
46 37 11 24
Inger-Lise Jørgensen

iljms@dadlnet.dk
29 66 33 28
Birte Hoberg

bhoberg@gmail.com
46 35 81 49 / 61 77 81 49
Ole Rye Jensen
51 55 80 19
ole.r.jensen58@gmail.com
Flemming Hvid
Bestyrelsens repræsentant
bygvanget@gmail.com
46 36 13 55 / 40 88 13 55