Udvalg for baneservice

Her kan du se formål, ansvar og retningslinjer for baneservice.

Poul Kortegaard
Formand for baneservice
poul.kortegaard@icloud.com
24 65 80 97
Birgitte Høyer

b.hoeyer@post.tele.dk
30 28 03 17 / 46 38 36 06
Benny Boy Petersen

ninabenny@petersen.mail.dk
40 33 68 23
Rene Zingenberg

rene@zingenberg.dk
40 35 88 03
Jørgen Lundgreen

alstanlu@gmail.com
30 72 07 44
Søren Ammitzbøll

maglekilde@mac.com
20 43 58 92
Hanne Ankjærgaard

ankjaergaard@yahoo.dk
60 63 77 09
Kim Brodthagen

brodthagen@youmail.dk
23 80 66 24
Rolf Lange

langerolf39@gmail.com
25 72 24 91
Mogens Ølvang Madsen

ilmm@ofir.dk
30 13 00 99
Jacob Bendfeldt

jacob@bendfeldt.dk
20 10 90 93
Jørgen Bregenborg

bregenborg1@live.dk
40 15 36 11
Axel Bomholt

bomholt@webspeed.dk
40 31 32 03
Mogens Meisner

mogensmeisner@hotmail.com
60 22 08 19
Bente Skive

benteskive@me.com
26 87 81 33 / 46 38 41 33
Anders Schnack
Sekretariatets repræsentant
anders@roskildegolfklub.dk
46 37 01 81
Kim Møller Behrend
Bestyrelsens repræsentant
kmb@get2behrend.dk