Ad hoc udvalg

Henning Doktor

doktor@privat.dk
20 30 73 31
Anders Teilgaard

teilgaard@youmail.dk
60 54 69 63
Hans Steffensen

fjordvej6f@gmail.com
20 91 79 97
Jørn Kristiansen

jawk@mail.dk
22 22 05 15
Ulrik Wesselhoff
Vicevært

Michael Donstrup

michael@donstrup.dk
40 15 56 58
Leif D. Mikkelsen

leif.d.mikkelsen@gmail.com
40 25 78 37
Ole Bjørnstrup

lbjoernstrup@gmail.com
40 11 71 38
Knud Nielsen

knud287@gmail.com
20 40 25 73
Maibrit Zachariassen

maibritz@gmail.com
30 28 41 45
Margit Lutze

margitlutze@gmail.com
42 65 11 12
Irene Sommer

irene-sommer@hotmail.com
30 12 61 09
Jørgen Brandt

jb@brandt.mail.dk
21 62 17 81
Nick Bosholdt
Repræsentant for greenkeeperne

46 37 03 90
Henning Nordstrøm Pedersen

henope@post.tele.dk
Mogens Meisner

mogensmeisner@hotmail.com
60 22 08 19
Flemming Hvid
Bestyrelsens repræsentant
bygvanget@gmail.com
46 36 13 55 / 40 88 13 55